» » » Nominees for 48th Annual Dove Awards Announced

From Twitter @GMADoveAwards
Nominees for the 48th annual Dove Awards have been announced.  Kirk Franklin, Tamela Mann, CeCe Winans, VaShawn Mitchell, and Steven Malcolm are among several artists who received multiple nominations.  The complete list of nominees is available here.

The 2017 awards show will take place October 17, at Lipscomb University's Allen Arena in Nashville and will air October 22, exclusively on TBN.

Congratulations to all nominees!

About Libra Boyd, PhD

Libra Nicole Boyd, PhD is a musician, award-winning author, gospel music aficionado, and the founder and editor of Gospel Music Fever™. Her commitment to journalistic integrity includes bringing you reliable gospel music content that uplifts and advances the art form. Libra is presently working on several scholarly projects about gospel music in the media as well as gospel music in social movements.
Newer Post
Older Post

No comments:

Leave a Reply

}); //]]>